Kansas Council of Genealogical Societies, Inc.

There is currently no functioning Genealogy Society in Jefferson County.


JF   Jefferson County, Kansas, was established in 1855.  It was one of Kansas’ original 36 counties and named for Thomas Jefferson, 3rd U.S. President.  The county seat of Jefferson County is Oskaloosa, Kansas.

Old, Newspaper

Jefferson County Old News

courtesy of the Kansas Old Newspaper Transcribers Guild (KCGS)

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.